Event Search

All Events

Labuan Ultra Marathon 2023

Labuan Ultra Marathon 2023

Palm Beach Resort and Spa, Island of Labuan, Labuan, Malaysia

12 Nov 2023, Sun - 12 Nov 2023, Sun

Ultimate Trails of Penang Eco 2023

Ultimate Trails of Penang Eco 2023

Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

11 Aug 2023, Fri - 13 Aug 2023, Sun

Kadamaian Ultra 2023 (KAR ULTRA 2023)

Kadamaian Ultra 2023 (KAR ULTRA 2023)

Kg Tambatuon, Kadamaian, Kota Belud, Sabah, Malaysia

29 Jul 2023, Sat - 30 Jul 2023, Sun

L'ETAPE MALAYSIA BY TOUR DE FRANCE

L'ETAPE MALAYSIA BY TOUR DE FRANCE

Desaru, Johor, Malaysia

08 Jul 2023, Sat

Janda Baik Ultra 2023

Janda Baik Ultra 2023

D'Zing Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

17 Jun 2023, Sat - 18 Jun 2023, Sun

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2023

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2023

Dataran Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

02 Jun 2023, Fri - 04 Jun 2023, Sun

Semenyih Ultra 2023

Semenyih Ultra 2023

Semenyih Eco Venture Resort & Recreation, Selangor, Malaysia

27 May 2023, Sat - 28 May 2023, Sun

Langkawi Ultra 2023

Langkawi Ultra 2023

Resorts World Langkawi Island, Kedah, Malaysia

06 May 2023, Sat - 07 May 2023, Sun

Kerteh Run Challenge 2023

Kerteh Run Challenge 2023

SMK KERTEH, Terengganu, Malaysia

06 May 2023, Sat

Jogathon Warisan 2023

Jogathon Warisan 2023

The Kuala Lumpur & Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 Apr 2023, Sun

TITI Ultra 2023

TITI Ultra 2023

Balai Raya Kampung TITI, Taman Mawar, 71650 TITI, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

17 Mar 2023, Fri - 19 Mar 2023, Sun

SILABUR ULTRA TRAIL 2023

SILABUR ULTRA TRAIL 2023

Gua Silabur, Kampung Lobang Batu Tebedu, Sarawak, Malaysia

19 Mar 2023, Sun

OCBC CYCLE KUALA LUMPUR 2023

OCBC CYCLE KUALA LUMPUR 2023

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

12 Mar 2023, Sun

Route 68 Ultra 2023

Route 68 Ultra 2023

Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli at KM 24, Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat - 05 Mar 2023, Sun

Cameron Night Run 2023

Cameron Night Run 2023

Padang Awam MDCH, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat - 05 Mar 2023, Sun

Kuala Nerus Modern & Green City Fun Run 2023

Kuala Nerus Modern & Green City Fun Run 2023

VR: Anywhere
Physical: Taman Tasik Komplek Pentadbiran Bandar Baru Kuala Nerus, Terengganu, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat

UITM Ultra Vol.5 2023

UITM Ultra Vol.5 2023

Stadium, UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

25 Feb 2023, Sat - 26 Feb 2023, Sun

MALATRA Endurance Run 2023

MALATRA Endurance Run 2023

Taman Wetland Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

18 Feb 2023, Sat - 20 Feb 2023, Mon

Unicorn Fun Run Melaka 2023

Unicorn Fun Run Melaka 2023

MYDIN Mall MITC, Melaka, Malaysia

12 Feb 2023, Sun

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2023

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2023

Gunung Nuang Entrance, Selangor, Malaysia

12 Feb 2023, Sun

The Bandaraya Trail Run 2023

The Bandaraya Trail Run 2023

Lapangan Memanah, Taman Perbandaran (Youth Park), Pulau Pinang

12 Feb 2023, Sun

I Am A Patriot Virtual Marathon 2022

I Am A Patriot Virtual Marathon 2022

Virtual

11 Aug 2022, Thu - 10 Feb 2023, Fri

KOM Attack Series 2023

KOM Attack Series 2023

Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia

04 Feb 2023, Sat

Micro Mobility Safety Day & Fun Ride Putrajaya 2022

Micro Mobility Safety Day & Fun Ride Putrajaya 2022

Anjung Floria, Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

01 Feb 2023, Wed

Perlis Endurance Run 2023

Perlis Endurance Run 2023

Perkarangan Stadium Tuanku Syed Putra, Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

28 Jan 2023, Sat - 29 Jan 2023, Sun

Chinese New Year 2023 Virtual Run

Chinese New Year 2023 Virtual Run

Virtual

07 Jan 2023, Sat - 21 Jan 2023, Sat

UM24 (University of Malaya – 24 hrs) 2023

UM24 (University of Malaya – 24 hrs) 2023

Stadium Jugra, Banting, Selangor, Malaysia

14 Jan 2023, Sat - 15 Jan 2023, Sun

KL BAR Run 2023

KL BAR Run 2023

Metropolitan Park, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

15 Jan 2023, Sun

Unicorn Fun Run Johor Bahru 2023

Unicorn Fun Run Johor Bahru 2023

Toppen Shopping Centre, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

14 Jan 2023, Sat

Challenge London Virtual Marathon 2022

Challenge London Virtual Marathon 2022

Virtual

04 Nov 2022, Fri - 10 Jan 2023, Tue

Road To World Cup Qatar 2022 Virtual Run

Road To World Cup Qatar 2022 Virtual Run

Virtual

04 Oct 2022, Tue - 10 Jan 2023, Tue

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2023

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2023

Bukit Kiara Park, TTDI (Lembah Kiara Park), Selangor, Malaysia

08 Jan 2023, Sun - 08 Jan 2023, Sun

The Top Tower Run Komtar Penang 2023

The Top Tower Run Komtar Penang 2023

The Top Penang, Theme Park Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

08 Jan 2023, Sun

Unicorn Fun Run Cyber'23

Unicorn Fun Run Cyber'23

Main Entrance, Dpulze Shopping Centre, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

07 Jan 2023, Sat

New Year Heroes Charity Run 2023

New Year Heroes Charity Run 2023

Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

01 Jan 2023, Sun

Retro Vinyl Record Virtual Challenge 2022

Retro Vinyl Record Virtual Challenge 2022

Virtual

30 Sep 2022, Fri - 31 Dec 2022, Sat

We can do it 6KM Walkathon 2022

We can do it 6KM Walkathon 2022

ECO Business Park 1, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

31 Dec 2022, Sat

Breakfast Fun Run 2022 IPD Kuala Muda

Breakfast Fun Run 2022 IPD Kuala Muda

IPD Kuala Muda, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

31 Dec 2022, Sat

Singapore AllStars Virtual Marathon 2022

Singapore AllStars Virtual Marathon 2022

Virtual

15 Jun 2022, Wed - 20 Dec 2022, Tue

Peak Attack KOM

Peak Attack KOM

Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor

18 Dec 2022, Sun

Putrajaya Cultural Run 2022

Putrajaya Cultural Run 2022

Anjung Floria Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

18 Dec 2022, Sun

Malaysia Preemie Fun Run 2022

Malaysia Preemie Fun Run 2022

Dataran Lanai, MaTIC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

18 Dec 2022, Sun

Cinta Ultra 2022

Cinta Ultra 2022

Universiti of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat - 18 Dec 2022, Sun

Tanjung Bidara Challenge 2022

Tanjung Bidara Challenge 2022

Tanjung Bidara Beach, Melaka, Malaysia

18 Dec 2022, Sun

Iringan Bayu Festival Run 2022

Iringan Bayu Festival Run 2022

Iringan Bayu Show Village, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

18 Dec 2022, Sun

Olympic Malaysia Run 2022

Olympic Malaysia Run 2022

Wisma OCM, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

18 Dec 2022, Sun

ICARE Pharmacy Charity Run 2022

ICARE Pharmacy Charity Run 2022

Pavillion Zoo Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

18 Dec 2022, Sun

Terry Fox Run Kuala Lumpur 2022

Terry Fox Run Kuala Lumpur 2022

Kepong Metropolitan Park, Kuala Lumpur

18 Dec 2022, Sun

DropZone Run 2022 - 2nd Edition

DropZone Run 2022 - 2nd Edition

Stadium Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat

PDRM Fun Run 2022

PDRM Fun Run 2022

Dataran Panggung Seni UKM, Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat

Impian Run For Charity 2022

Impian Run For Charity 2022

Jalan Bukit Impian 1, Taman Impian Emas, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat

Langkawi International Half Marathon 2022

Langkawi International Half Marathon 2022

Mahsuri International Exhibition Centre, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat

Ranau Ultra Marathon 2022

Ranau Ultra Marathon 2022

Mountain Valley Resort, Kundasang, Sabah, Malaysia

11 Dec 2022, Sun - 11 Dec 2022, Sun

KL Wellness City Fitness Challenge 2022

KL Wellness City Fitness Challenge 2022

KL Wellness City Gallery, Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

11 Dec 2022, Sun

The Kebaya Run 2022

The Kebaya Run 2022

Virtual

01 Nov 2022, Tue - 10 Dec 2022, Sat

NAKAWAN ULTRA 2022

NAKAWAN ULTRA 2022

Kompleks Eko Pelancongan Sungai Batu Pahat, Perlis, Malaysia

09 Dec 2022, Fri - 10 Dec 2022, Sat

UTM Denai Run 2022

UTM Denai Run 2022

Stadium Azman Hashim UTM Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

10 Dec 2022, Sat

Reunion Chase The Light Run 2022

Reunion Chase The Light Run 2022

Linbaq Sales Gallery, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

10 Dec 2022, Sat

Langkawi Swimming Festival 2022

Langkawi Swimming Festival 2022

Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

Selangor Marathon 2022

Selangor Marathon 2022

Sepang International Circuit, Selangor, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

Fit Forever Putrajaya 2022

Fit Forever Putrajaya 2022

The Symphony 2, IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) MOVEMBER KUCHING 2022 – RUN FOR A CAUSE

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) MOVEMBER KUCHING 2022 – RUN FOR A CAUSE

Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) CHRISTMAS COLOR RUN 2022 – RUN FOR UNITY

(EDISI KHAS KUALA LUMPUR) CHRISTMAS COLOR RUN 2022 – RUN FOR UNITY

Botanical Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

Relay For Life Malaysia 2022

Relay For Life Malaysia 2022

Dataran DBKL (Start point); Malaysia Tourism Centre (MaTiC), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

Highland Ultra Challenge 2022

Highland Ultra Challenge 2022

GRAND ION DELEMEN, Genting Highlands, Selangor, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

Movember Kuching - Run For A Cause 2022

Movember Kuching - Run For A Cause 2022

MBKS Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

Christmas Color Run – Run For Unity 2022

Christmas Color Run – Run For Unity 2022

MBKS Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

04 Dec 2022, Sun

The Music Run by CIMB 2022

The Music Run by CIMB 2022

Technology Park Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat