Event Search

All Events

Ranau Ultra Championship 2022

Ranau Ultra Championship 2022

Mountain Valley Resort, Kundasang, Sabah, Malaysia

11 Dec 2022, Sun - 11 Dec 2022, Sun

Highland Ultra Challenge 2022

Highland Ultra Challenge 2022

GRAND ION DELEMEN, Genting Highlands, Selangor, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2022 (V.5.0)

Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2022 (V.5.0)

Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

18 Nov 2022, Fri - 20 Nov 2022, Sun

Melaka Ultra 2022

Melaka Ultra 2022

Tanjung Bidara, Masjid Tanah, Melaka, Malaysia

04 Nov 2022, Fri - 06 Nov 2022, Sun

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2022

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2022

Resort World Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

28 Oct 2022, Fri - 30 Oct 2022, Sun

TRR Spin Run 2022

TRR Spin Run 2022

Padang Esplanade Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

23 Oct 2022, Sun - 23 Oct 2022, Sun

Sekinchan Ultra 2022

Sekinchan Ultra 2022

Triangle Farm Cottage House, Sekinchan Selangor​, Selangor, Malaysia

22 Oct 2022, Sat - 23 Oct 2022, Sun

PJ Half Marathon 2022

PJ Half Marathon 2022

Dataran Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

25 Sep 2022, Sun

Janda Baik Ultra 2022

Janda Baik Ultra 2022

D'Zing Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia, Pahang, Malaysia

10 Sep 2022, Sat - 12 Sep 2022, Mon

My Water Fun Challenge 2022

My Water Fun Challenge 2022

Virtual

01 Jul 2022, Fri - 31 Aug 2022, Wed

Kuala Lumpur Endurance Run 2022

Kuala Lumpur Endurance Run 2022

Lanai@MaTiC Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat - 28 Aug 2022, Sun

Taiping Endurance Challenge 2022

Taiping Endurance Challenge 2022

Dataran Kedamaian, Taman Tasik Taiping, Perak, West Malaysia, Perak, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat - 28 Aug 2022, Sun

Pacemakers Anniversary Run (PAR21) Series 2

Pacemakers Anniversary Run (PAR21) Series 2

Metropolitan Park, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Aug 2022, Sun

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Pantai Teluk Ketapang, Gong Badak Kuala Nerus,, Terengganu, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat - 27 Aug 2022, Sat

Melaka 24 Hours Ultramarathon 2022

Melaka 24 Hours Ultramarathon 2022

Stadium Hang Jebat, Melaka, Melaka, Malaysia

20 Aug 2022, Sat - 21 Aug 2022, Sun

Around The World AUSTRALIA Virtual Challenge

Around The World AUSTRALIA Virtual Challenge

Virtual

11 May 2022, Wed - 20 Aug 2022, Sat

N8 Ultimate Trails of The South 2022

N8 Ultimate Trails of The South 2022

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls, Johor, Malaysia

13 Aug 2022, Sat - 14 Aug 2022, Sun

Himalaya Sports TransNaning Ultra Challenge 2022

Himalaya Sports TransNaning Ultra Challenge 2022

Tampin Water Park, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

05 Aug 2022, Fri - 07 Aug 2022, Sun

6th EventBiz Charity Run 2022

6th EventBiz Charity Run 2022

Padang Merbok, Jalan Parlimen, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

07 Aug 2022, Sun

Mighty Warrior Virtual Run 2022

Mighty Warrior Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

14 Jan 2022, Fri - 31 Jul 2022, Sun

KADAMAIAN ADVENTURE RACE 2022 (KAR ULTRA 2022)

KADAMAIAN ADVENTURE RACE 2022 (KAR ULTRA 2022)

Kg. Malangkap, Kadamaian, Kota Belud, Sabah, Malaysia

30 Jul 2022, Sat - 31 Jul 2022, Sun

Kelantan Forestry International Downhill Challenge

Kelantan Forestry International Downhill Challenge

Tok Bok Downhill trail, HSK Chabang Tongkat, Machang, Kelantan, Kelantan, Malaysia

30 Jul 2022, Sat - 31 Jul 2022, Sun

LKE Durian Festival Run 2022

LKE Durian Festival Run 2022

LKE Green Tech Farm, Manchis, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

31 Jul 2022, Sun - 31 Jul 2022, Sun

Selangor Bypass Half Marathon 2022

Selangor Bypass Half Marathon 2022

Rawang Bypass, Selangor, Malaysia

31 Jul 2022, Sun - 31 Jul 2022, Sun

T8 Pahang Eco 2022

T8 Pahang Eco 2022

Teluk Cempedak

23 Jul 2022, Sat - 24 Jul 2022, Sun

ACE Virtual Challenge

ACE Virtual Challenge

Virtual

08 Apr 2022, Fri - 20 Jul 2022, Wed

Cameron Ultra 2022

Cameron Ultra 2022

Padang Awam MDCH, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

15 Jul 2022, Fri - 17 Jul 2022, Sun

Taman Jaya Ultra 2022

Taman Jaya Ultra 2022

Taman Jaya Park, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

09 Jul 2022, Sat - 11 Jul 2022, Mon

Route 19 Ultra 2022

Route 19 Ultra 2022

Semenyih Eco Venture Resort & Recreation, Selangor, Malaysia

02 Jul 2022, Sat - 03 Jul 2022, Sun

Malaysia Backyard Ultra 2022

Malaysia Backyard Ultra 2022

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

02 Jul 2022, Sat

Around The World AFRICA Virtual Challenge

Around The World AFRICA Virtual Challenge

Virtual

11 May 2022, Wed - 30 Jun 2022, Thu

Teachers Day Virtual Run 2.0 2022

Teachers Day Virtual Run 2.0 2022

Virtual

16 May 2022, Mon - 20 Jun 2022, Mon

Unleash The Tiger Within Virtual Run 2022

Unleash The Tiger Within Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

21 Dec 2021, Tue - 20 Jun 2022, Mon

Petaling Jaya 10km

Petaling Jaya 10km

Laman MBPJ (Berhadapan Dewan Sivik MBPJ), Selangor, Malaysia

19 Jun 2022, Sun

The Pines Half Marathon 2022

The Pines Half Marathon 2022

Fraser's Hill, Pahang, Malaysia

18 Jun 2022, Sat - 18 Jun 2022, Sat

Nurses Day Virtual Run 2022 #FRONTLINER

Nurses Day Virtual Run 2022 #FRONTLINER

Virtual

12 May 2022, Thu - 12 Jun 2022, Sun

Ride With Hope - MIKU Challenge 2022

Ride With Hope - MIKU Challenge 2022

Dataran Rembau, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

12 Jun 2022, Sun - 12 Jun 2022, Sun

Hulu Selangor Ultra Trail 2022

Hulu Selangor Ultra Trail 2022

Taman Tasik Millenium, Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia

12 Jun 2022, Sun - 12 Jun 2022, Sun

Hulu Selangor Adventure Challenge 2022

Hulu Selangor Adventure Challenge 2022

Taman Tasik Millenium, Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia

11 Jun 2022, Sat

Hutan Ration Ultramarathon 2022

Hutan Ration Ultramarathon 2022

Perkarangan Stadium Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin, Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

04 Jun 2022, Sat - 05 Jun 2022, Sun

Borneo Ranau Ultra Marathon Virtual Run 2022

Borneo Ranau Ultra Marathon Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

01 Mar 2022, Tue - 31 May 2022, Tue

Legendary Ninja Virtual Marathon

Legendary Ninja Virtual Marathon

Virtual

15 Oct 2021, Fri - 31 May 2022, Tue

Virtual Run & Ride For Mental Health 2022

Virtual Run & Ride For Mental Health 2022

Virtual

27 May 2022, Fri - 29 May 2022, Sun

Pearl Of The Orient Ultra Run 2022

Pearl Of The Orient Ultra Run 2022

Esplanade, Jalan Padang Kota Lama, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

28 May 2022, Sat - 29 May 2022, Sun

MCIS Life Malaysia Women Marathon 2022

MCIS Life Malaysia Women Marathon 2022

Padang Timur, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

29 May 2022, Sun - 29 May 2022, Sun