EVENT SEARCH

ALL EVENTS

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Pantai Teluk Ketapang, Gong Badak Kuala Nerus,, Terengganu, Malaysia

11 Jun 2022, Sat - 11 Jun 2022, Sat

PAR 2020

PAR 2020

Lake Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Apr 2022, Sun

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2021

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2021

Kampung Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

25 Feb 2022, Fri - 27 Feb 2022, Sun

Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2021 (V.4.0)

Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2021 (V.4.0)

Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

17 Dec 2021, Fri - 19 Dec 2021, Sun

Johor Marathon 2020 (#JOHORTHON2020)

Johor Marathon 2020 (#JOHORTHON2020)

Puteri Harbour, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

11 Dec 2021, Sat

Salomon X-Trail Malaysia Series 2021

Salomon X-Trail Malaysia Series 2021

Putrajaya, Taiping, Kuching, Jasin and Penang, Malaysia

06 Jun 2021, Sun - 14 Nov 2021, Sun

Angkor Wat Charity Virtual Run 2021

Angkor Wat Charity Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

01 Apr 2021, Thu - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2021

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2021

Resort World Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

29 Oct 2021, Fri - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

Route 68 Ultra 2021

Route 68 Ultra 2021

Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 Oct 2021, Sat - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

MY Malaysia Champion Run Melaka (5KM Fun Run)

MY Malaysia Champion Run Melaka (5KM Fun Run)

Taman Botanical, Air Keroh, Melaka, Malaysia

23 Oct 2021, Sat

BUFF Epic Ultimate Trails of Penang (BEUToP) 2020

BUFF Epic Ultimate Trails of Penang (BEUToP) 2020

Lapangan Memanah, Taman Bandaraya (Youth Park), Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

09 Oct 2021, Sat - 10 Oct 2021, Sun

(Negeri Sembilan) N9 Marathon 2021 (#N9THON2021)

(Negeri Sembilan) N9 Marathon 2021 (#N9THON2021)

Dataran Nilai, Bandar Baru, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

10 Oct 2021, Sun

Jasin Trail Run 2020 (JATRA)

Jasin Trail Run 2020 (JATRA)

Bukit Batu Lebah, Jasin, Melaka, Malaysia

03 Oct 2021, Sun

The Great Malaysian Marathon 2021

The Great Malaysian Marathon 2021

Forest City, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

02 Oct 2021, Sat - 03 Oct 2021, Sun

SP Half Marathon Virtual Run 2021

SP Half Marathon Virtual Run 2021

Anywhere & Anytime

04 Sep 2021, Sat - 26 Sep 2021, Sun

We Love Terengganu Fun Run 2021

We Love Terengganu Fun Run 2021

Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

25 Sep 2021, Sat

KL Bar Virtual Run 2021

KL Bar Virtual Run 2021

Anywhere Outdoors

16 Sep 2021, Thu - 19 Sep 2021, Sun

Merdeka Ultra Challenge

Merdeka Ultra Challenge

Virtual

01 Aug 2021, Sun - 15 Sep 2021, Wed

Janda Baik Ultra 2021

Janda Baik Ultra 2021

The Padang, Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

11 Sep 2021, Sat - 12 Sep 2021, Sun

Merdeka Ride Virtual Cyclethon 2021

Merdeka Ride Virtual Cyclethon 2021

Virtual

09 Jun 2021, Wed - 09 Sep 2021, Thu

I Am A Runner 2021

I Am A Runner 2021

Virtual

01 Aug 2021, Sun - 31 Aug 2021, Tue

East Coast Challenge

East Coast Challenge

Anywhere

01 Sep 2020, Tue - 31 Aug 2021, Tue

Malaysia Cycling League 2021 Virtual Edition

Malaysia Cycling League 2021 Virtual Edition

Virtual

02 Aug 2021, Mon - 29 Aug 2021, Sun

Pahang Eco Virtual Campaign 2021

Pahang Eco Virtual Campaign 2021

Virtual

21 Aug 2021, Sat - 29 Aug 2021, Sun

MJ Music Run 2021

MJ Music Run 2021

Stadium UM Arena, University Of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

29 Aug 2021, Sun

Bukit Maras Virtual Trail Run 2021

Bukit Maras Virtual Trail Run 2021

Virtual

22 Jun 2021, Tue - 21 Aug 2021, Sat

Knights of Camelot Virtual Marathon 2021

Knights of Camelot Virtual Marathon 2021

Virtual

16 Jun 2021, Wed - 15 Aug 2021, Sun

Harimau Malaya Virtual Marathon

Harimau Malaya Virtual Marathon

Virtual

16 Jul 2021, Fri - 15 Aug 2021, Sun

Gambut Run & Ride 3.0 (Virtual)

Gambut Run & Ride 3.0 (Virtual)

Virtual

11 Jun 2021, Fri - 13 Aug 2021, Fri

Pinky Ponny Virtual Fun Run 2021

Pinky Ponny Virtual Fun Run 2021

Virtual

15 Jun 2021, Tue - 10 Aug 2021, Tue

Melaka Marathon 2021 (#MELAKATHON2021)

Melaka Marathon 2021 (#MELAKATHON2021)

Dataran Klebang, Melaka, Malaysia

08 Aug 2021, Sun

The Pines Resort Fraser Hill Half Marathon 2021

The Pines Resort Fraser Hill Half Marathon 2021

The Pines Resort Pahang, Malaysia

01 Aug 2021, Sun

MCO250 Run

MCO250 Run

Virtual

01 Jul 2021, Thu - 31 Jul 2021, Sat

JLJ Runners Virtual Run Challenge 2021

JLJ Runners Virtual Run Challenge 2021

virtual

01 Jul 2021, Thu - 31 Jul 2021, Sat

MWM Mother's Day Virtual RunBike

MWM Mother's Day Virtual RunBike

Virtual

09 May 2021, Sun - 31 Jul 2021, Sat

Coureur June Team Challenge

Coureur June Team Challenge

virtual

15 Jun 2021, Tue - 31 Jul 2021, Sat

Kulim Kota Tinggi Trail Run 2020

Kulim Kota Tinggi Trail Run 2020

Kulim Eco Trail Retreat, Kota Tinggi, Johor, Malaysia

31 Jul 2021, Sat

Insect Fun Run 2021

Insect Fun Run 2021

Virtual

10 Jun 2021, Thu - 15 Jul 2021, Thu

Larian Rukun Negara 2021

Larian Rukun Negara 2021

Virtual

10 Jun 2021, Thu - 15 Jul 2021, Thu

Malaysia Virtual Marathon 2021

Malaysia Virtual Marathon 2021

Virtual

10 Jun 2021, Thu - 15 Jul 2021, Thu

Selangor Marathon Virtual Run 2021

Selangor Marathon Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

01 Jun 2021, Tue - 15 Jul 2021, Thu

Earth Virtual Run 2021

Earth Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

21 Apr 2021, Wed - 30 Jun 2021, Wed

Route 68 Ultra Virtual Run 2021

Route 68 Ultra Virtual Run 2021

Anywhere

23 Apr 2021, Fri - 30 Jun 2021, Wed

Malaysia 100 Juta Langkah Menentang Rasuah

Malaysia 100 Juta Langkah Menentang Rasuah

Virtual

13 Apr 2021, Tue - 30 Jun 2021, Wed

Teachers Day Virtual Run 2021

Teachers Day Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

07 Apr 2021, Wed - 30 Jun 2021, Wed

MAIWP Prihatin Virtual Run 2021

MAIWP Prihatin Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

01 Apr 2021, Thu - 30 Jun 2021, Wed

Race To Equality Virtual Run 2021

Race To Equality Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

13 May 2021, Thu - 30 Jun 2021, Wed

LGRA Breakfast Fitness

LGRA Breakfast Fitness

Live Session

18 Jun 2021, Fri - 28 Jun 2021, Mon

Run For It X 2021

Run For It X 2021

Taman Botani, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

26 Jun 2021, Sat - 27 Jun 2021, Sun

KTMIP 2021 Virtual Run

KTMIP 2021 Virtual Run

Virtual

18 May 2021, Tue - 25 Jun 2021, Fri