Event Search

All Events

TITI Ultra 2023

TITI Ultra 2023

Balai Raya Kampung TITI, Taman Mawar, 71650 TITI, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

17 Mar 2023, Fri - 19 Mar 2023, Sun

Route 68 Ultra 2023

Route 68 Ultra 2023

Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli at KM 24, Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat - 05 Mar 2023, Sun

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2023

Bukit Kiara Ultra Challenge 2023

Bukit Kiara Park, TTDI (Lembah Kiara Park), Selangor, Malaysia

08 Jan 2023, Sun - 08 Jan 2023, Sun

Cinta Ultra 2022

Cinta Ultra 2022

Universiti of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat - 18 Dec 2022, Sun

Langkawi International Half Marathon 2022

Langkawi International Half Marathon 2022

Mahsuri International Exhibition Centre, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

17 Dec 2022, Sat

Ranau Ultra Championship 2022

Ranau Ultra Championship 2022

Mountain Valley Resort, Kundasang, Sabah, Malaysia

11 Dec 2022, Sun - 11 Dec 2022, Sun

Selangor Marathon 2022

Selangor Marathon 2022

Sepang International Circuit, Selangor, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

Highland Ultra Challenge 2022

Highland Ultra Challenge 2022

GRAND ION DELEMEN, Genting Highlands, Selangor, Malaysia

03 Dec 2022, Sat - 04 Dec 2022, Sun

N8 Ultimate Trails of The South 2022

N8 Ultimate Trails of The South 2022

Kota Tinggi Waterfalls, Johor, Malaysia

26 Nov 2022, Sat - 27 Nov 2022, Sun

The North Face® Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2022

The North Face® Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2022

Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

18 Nov 2022, Fri - 20 Nov 2022, Sun

Tanjung Bidara Challenge 2022

Tanjung Bidara Challenge 2022

Tanjung Bidara Beach, Melaka, Malaysia

13 Nov 2022, Sun

Challenge New York Virtual Marathon 2022

Challenge New York Virtual Marathon 2022

Virtual

18 Jul 2022, Mon - 10 Nov 2022, Thu

Melaka Ultra 2022

Melaka Ultra 2022

Tanjung Bidara, Masjid Tanah, Melaka, Malaysia

04 Nov 2022, Fri - 06 Nov 2022, Sun

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2022

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2022

Resort World Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

28 Oct 2022, Fri - 30 Oct 2022, Sun

Putrajaya Breakfast Run 2022

Putrajaya Breakfast Run 2022

West Garden, IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

30 Oct 2022, Sun

Arthritis Awareness Fun Walk 2022

Arthritis Awareness Fun Walk 2022

Marina Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

29 Oct 2022, Sat

Spirit of Malaysia Virtual Challenge 2022

Spirit of Malaysia Virtual Challenge 2022

Virtual

15 Jul 2022, Fri - 25 Oct 2022, Tue

FFUM KB Ultra Marathon 2022

FFUM KB Ultra Marathon 2022

Kampung Melangkap, Kota Belud, Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia

23 Oct 2022, Sun - 23 Oct 2022, Sun

TRR Spin Run 2022

TRR Spin Run 2022

Padang Esplanade Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

23 Oct 2022, Sun - 23 Oct 2022, Sun

Sekinchan Ultra 2022

Sekinchan Ultra 2022

Triangle Farm Cottage House, Sekinchan Selangor​, Selangor, Malaysia

22 Oct 2022, Sat - 23 Oct 2022, Sun

Muallim Cross Country Run 2022

Muallim Cross Country Run 2022

Ujana Muallim, Jalan PC10, Proton City, Tanjong Malim, Daerah Muallim, Perak, Malaysia

23 Oct 2022, Sun

Kuala Nerus Modern & Green City Fun Run 2022

Kuala Nerus Modern & Green City Fun Run 2022

Race: Taman Tasik Komplek Pentadbiran Bandar Baru Kuala Nerus VR: Anywhere, Terengganu, Malaysia

22 Oct 2022, Sat - 22 Oct 2022, Sat

Run The 100 2022

Run The 100 2022

Padang Taman Rakyat, Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

15 Oct 2022, Sat - 16 Oct 2022, Sun

Angsi Forest Challenge 2022 (AFC)

Angsi Forest Challenge 2022 (AFC)

Taman Eko Rimba Ulu Bendul, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

15 Oct 2022, Sat - 16 Oct 2022, Sun

The Augustman Run 2022

The Augustman Run 2022

MAEPS Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

16 Oct 2022, Sun

KOKOL ULTRA 2022

KOKOL ULTRA 2022

Kokol Haven Resort, Sabah, Malaysia

15 Oct 2022, Sat - 15 Oct 2022, Sat

Mighty Warrior Virtual Run 2022

Mighty Warrior Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

14 Apr 2022, Thu - 10 Oct 2022, Mon

Salomon X-Trail Malaysia Putrajaya 2022

Salomon X-Trail Malaysia Putrajaya 2022

Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

09 Oct 2022, Sun

Aspirasi Keluarga Malaysia : EISKL 2022 - Unity Run

Aspirasi Keluarga Malaysia : EISKL 2022 - Unity Run

Bukit Jalil Sports Complex, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

09 Oct 2022, Sun

Aspirasi Keluarga Malaysia : EISKL 2022 - Night Run

Aspirasi Keluarga Malaysia : EISKL 2022 - Night Run

Bukit Jalil Sports Complex, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

08 Oct 2022, Sat

BDB Jitra Half Marathon 2022

BDB Jitra Half Marathon 2022

Darulaman Park, Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia

08 Oct 2022, Sat - 08 Oct 2022, Sat

Aspirasi Keluarga Malaysia : EISKL 2022 - Unity Ride

Aspirasi Keluarga Malaysia : EISKL 2022 - Unity Ride

Bukit Jalil Sports Complex, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

08 Oct 2022, Sat

HSN 21KM 2022

HSN 21KM 2022

Dataran Putra, Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

08 Oct 2022, Sat

Putrajaya Night Marathon 2022

Putrajaya Night Marathon 2022

Dataran Putrajaya, Precint 3, Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

01 Oct 2022, Sat - 02 Oct 2022, Sun

Sendayan Fun Run 2022

Sendayan Fun Run 2022

d’Tempat Country Club, Sendayan, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

02 Oct 2022, Sun

Cabaran Gunung Semangkok 2022

Cabaran Gunung Semangkok 2022

Menara Jam, Fraser Hill, Selangor, Malaysia

24 Sep 2022, Sat - 25 Sep 2022, Sun

Hulu Selangor K.O.M 2022 (King Of The Mountain)

Hulu Selangor K.O.M 2022 (King Of The Mountain)

Pusat Informasi Pelancongan MPHS, Jalan Dato Tabal, Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia

25 Sep 2022, Sun

Ipoh Gaurus Run 2022

Ipoh Gaurus Run 2022

Ipoh Car Free Day @ in-front of Bangunan Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

25 Sep 2022, Sun

PJ Half Marathon 2022

PJ Half Marathon 2022

Dataran Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

25 Sep 2022, Sun

Go Hyper Splash Dash 2022

Go Hyper Splash Dash 2022

MAEPS Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

25 Sep 2022, Sun

EE Run 2022

EE Run 2022

Energy Commission, 12 Jalan Tun Hussein Presint 2, Putrajaya (Behind The Immigration Department), Putrajaya, Malaysia

24 Sep 2022, Sat

SPArK FIT2R 2022 (VR)

SPArK FIT2R 2022 (VR)

Virtual

01 Aug 2022, Mon - 22 Sep 2022, Thu

Singapore AllStars Virtual Marathon 2022

Singapore AllStars Virtual Marathon 2022

Virtual

15 Jun 2022, Wed - 20 Sep 2022, Tue

We Love Terengganu Fun Run 2022

We Love Terengganu Fun Run 2022

Race: Taman Tamadun Islam Kuala Terengganu (TTI) VR: Anywhere, Terengganu, Malaysia

17 Sep 2022, Sat - 17 Sep 2022, Sat

MAKNA Founder's Virtual Run 2022

MAKNA Founder's Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

16 Aug 2022, Tue - 16 Sep 2022, Fri

IJED Fun Run 2022

IJED Fun Run 2022

IJED, KEM SIRUSA, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

16 Sep 2022, Fri

Janda Baik Ultra 2022

Janda Baik Ultra 2022

D'Zing Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia, Pahang, Malaysia

10 Sep 2022, Sat - 12 Sep 2022, Mon

Go For It ! FTKLAA Cross Country 2022

Go For It ! FTKLAA Cross Country 2022

Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

11 Sep 2022, Sun

Mid Valley Southkey Charity Run 2022

Mid Valley Southkey Charity Run 2022

Outdoor Carpark - The Mall, Mid Valley Southkey, Johor, Malaysia

10 Sep 2022, Sat

Langkawi Legendary Ride 2022

Langkawi Legendary Ride 2022

Dataran Mar Mar, Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

10 Sep 2022, Sat

Perak Ultra 2022

Perak Ultra 2022

Tasik Raban Resort, Lenggong, Perak, Malaysia

03 Sep 2022, Sat - 04 Sep 2022, Sun

GUT Virtual Run 2022

GUT Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

21 Aug 2022, Sun - 31 Aug 2022, Wed

My Water Fun Challenge 2022

My Water Fun Challenge 2022

Virtual

01 Jul 2022, Fri - 31 Aug 2022, Wed

Larian Dengkil Merdeka 2022

Larian Dengkil Merdeka 2022

Medan Selera Pekan Dengkil, Selangor, Malaysia

31 Aug 2022, Wed

Kuala Lumpur Endurance Run 2022

Kuala Lumpur Endurance Run 2022

Lanai@MaTiC Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat - 28 Aug 2022, Sun

Taiping Endurance Challenge 2022

Taiping Endurance Challenge 2022

Dataran Kedamaian, Taman Tasik Taiping, Perak, West Malaysia, Perak, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat - 28 Aug 2022, Sun

Pacemakers Anniversary Run (PAR21) Series 2

Pacemakers Anniversary Run (PAR21) Series 2

Metropolitan Park, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Aug 2022, Sun

PPUMCare RUN 2022

PPUMCare RUN 2022

UM Arena, Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Aug 2022, Sun

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Pantai Teluk Ketapang, Gong Badak Kuala Nerus,, Terengganu, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat - 27 Aug 2022, Sat

Peak Attack GP

Peak Attack GP

Speedway PLUS Circuit, KM8 Elite Plus Highway, UEP Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

27 Aug 2022, Sat

Melaka 24 Hours Ultramarathon 2022

Melaka 24 Hours Ultramarathon 2022

Stadium Hang Jebat, Melaka, Melaka, Malaysia

20 Aug 2022, Sat - 21 Aug 2022, Sun

Around The World ANTARCTICA Virtual Challenge

Around The World ANTARCTICA Virtual Challenge

Virtual

14 Jun 2022, Tue - 20 Aug 2022, Sat

Around The World AUSTRALIA Virtual Challenge

Around The World AUSTRALIA Virtual Challenge

Virtual

11 May 2022, Wed - 20 Aug 2022, Sat

Super Daddy & Super Mommy Virtual Run 2022

Super Daddy & Super Mommy Virtual Run 2022

Virtual

18 May 2022, Wed - 15 Aug 2022, Mon

JCM Criterium Series 3 2022

JCM Criterium Series 3 2022

Stadium Langkawi, Kuah, Kedah, Malaysia

14 Aug 2022, Sun

Fun Run MAHA 2022

Fun Run MAHA 2022

MAEPS Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

13 Aug 2022, Sat

SESMA Inspiration Challenge 2022

SESMA Inspiration Challenge 2022

Virtual

16 Jun 2022, Thu - 10 Aug 2022, Wed